Så tokigt det kan bli

Hahaha, översatte vår blogg med Google Translate och satt och läste vår blogg på usel engelska. Det var riktigt roligt, haha. Kolla bara detta inlägg som Jessica skrev förut:

Suicide

Tonight my brother called quarter past three and asked me to come and fetch him down in Pihlajisto .. So I walk up, and goes off again mom and dad's bedroom door because they will not wake up to the light from the car. Then I sneak out and start the car. Then my mom kutande after knocking on the box.

-What the hell is going on? "She asked.

-Oh, I pick Robin, I reply.

- Jahaaa, okay:) where is he?.

- Pihlajisto, my answer is acidic and go away



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0